Not logged inAmerican Welding Society Forum
Forum AWS Website Help Search Login
Up Topic Welding Industry / General Welding Discussion / Man i hate pre employment weld tests.
- - By jesusno2 (*) Date 03-22-2008 02:28
anyone else just get nervous as hell?? I'm a pretty competent welder been doing it for a while now. but when i have to take a weld test when searching for a new job i just get nervous and almost forget everthing i know. welding machines are all so different i have to ask a zillion questions. I always feel like the biggest idiot. anyone else get those jitters?
Parent - By aevald (*****) Date 03-22-2008 06:36