Not logged inAmerican Welding Society Forum
Forum AWS Website Help Search Login
Up Topic American Welding Society Services / Certifications / Clarification on the API 1104 standard.
- - By Maurice Boone (*) Date 02-14-2002 01:02
I am studying to challenge the CWI exam and the API 1104 standard.
I have received from AWS the breakdown on the question subject areas on both exams and I have purchased the latest API 1104 standard but I am finding very few items they mentioned in the breakdown in this standard. (i.e. welding gases, inspection reports, gas welding & cutting). Could someone who is familiar with this standard, please contact me and let me know if there is other documentation I should be looking for. Your help would be greatly appreciated. Thanks in advance.

Maurice Boone
Parent - By Ronalb (*) Date 02-14-2002 16:17