Not logged inAmerican Welding Society Forum
Forum AWS Website Help Search Login
Up Topic Welding Industry / General Welding Discussion / WELDER BROKE OR NEED TUNE-UP????
- - By rmarten (*) Date 01-26-2010 14:13
My name is Rick Marten.  I own and operate Sparky's Welder Repair, LLC.  I live in south central Oklahoma.  My business motto is "I will come to you!"  I have over 14 years experience in welder repair.  If you need some work done or just some information just drop me a line or give a call.
sparkysrepair@hotmail.com
(580) 371-6494 cell
Parent - - By Lawrence (*****) Date 01-26-2010 14:46
Hey Rick!
Parent - - By Tommyjoking (****) Date 01-26-2010 18:33
I am glad to see he had a backup plan instead of just counting on that mind numbing song!
Parent - By Lawrence (*****) Date 01-26-2010 19:12
I couldn't help myself..

Forgive?
Parent - - By rmarten (*) Date 01-27-2010 14:47
Thanks guys, like I haven't heard that one before!!!!!!!!  Just kep me in mind for repairs, tell your friends.  I need the work.
Parent - - By FixaLinc (****) Date 01-27-2010 18:42
Staying busy ?   Slow actually slower than last year still here.  Put your email & phone number on profile here and run some ads on craigs list or other places too might help some?  Get yourself ready for the ice and snow we are sending over that way later.
Parent - - By rmarten (*) Date 01-28-2010 15:03
Things are just starting to show signs of coming back.  I have ads on craigs list and am trying to get my name out there more.  It is getting awful cold and dreary here, brrrrrrr!!!
Parent - By Regmanager (**) Date 01-28-2010 15:45
Hi Rick, Hopefully now that the new repair budgets have come in work will follow. We were dead here in Nov and Dec. But January has opened the flood gates and we are swamped. I hope you will see some come your way. Joe
Parent - By FixaLinc (****) Date 01-28-2010 19:58