Not logged inAmerican Welding Society Forum
Forum AWS Website Help Search Login
Up Topic Welders and Inspectors / Education & Training / I need some help here please. General welding recourse!
- - By Imustbecomfused Date 07-16-2013 04:03
Hey community, I have been a welder for almost 15 years now. I love it! I graduated top welding grad from a creditable private welding institute in 2005 and have been loving it since!

Here is my problem:

I used to work on the road, shutdowns and turnarounds... Some grassroots construction as well, almost all of it 6g certifiable pipe...