Not logged inAmerican Welding Society Forum
Forum AWS Website Help Search Login
Up Topic Welding Industry / Technical Discussions / Method to quantify weld spatter
- - By THOR Date 02-02-2006 18:27
Im currently a college student working on a technical research project. It is my intent to develope a procedure to quanify the amount of weld spatter produced by a weld of any process. I was wondering if there was anyone else out there who has done something similar, and if so, could you gie me some ideas on how you did it
Parent - - By aevald (*****) Date 02-02-2006 19:24