Not logged inAmerican Welding Society Forum
Forum AWS Website Help Search Login
Up Topic Welding Industry / General Welding Discussion / What is a good Tig Machine to buy?
- - By chris2698 (****) Date 02-24-2006 05:03
I am interested in buying a Tig welding machine. I have been looking at the Miller Dynasty 200DX, Econotig and was wondering is there anyone who has this machine and could tell me a little about it? I am currently in school learning to weld and am wanting a machine so I can practice at home and eventually be able to fabricate and build rollcages bikes and maybe boats in my spare time. I am very new to welding so any input you all can give me would be great. Thanks

Chris
Parent - - By aevald (*****) Date 02-24-2006 05:25