AWS District Directors

 AWS DISTRICT DIRECTORS
Find district by number

1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22

DISTRICT 1
Ferri T.A. Ferri (Tom)
District Manager
Thermadyne
14 Cherie Lane
Franklin, MA 02038
Office - 508-527-1884
Fax - 508-528-2678
Thomas_Ferri@Victortechnologies.com


DISTRICT 2
Thompson H.W. Thompson (Harland)
Sr. Project Engineer
Underwriters Laboratories, Inc.
1285 Walt Whitman Road
Melville, NY 11747
Office - 631-546-2903
harland.w.thompson@us.ul.com


DISTRICT 3
SebergandioMichael S. Sebergandio
Quality and Reliability Specialist
CNH America LLC
335 Wissler Way
Lanisville, PA 17538
Phone - 717-471-2065
drweld13@gmail.com


DISTRICT 4
HarrisS. Harris (Stewart)
Quality Assurance Group Leader
Altec Industries
1550 Aerial Ave.
Creedmoor, NC 27522
Phone - 919-764-4000
Stewart.Harris@Altec.com


DISTRICT 5
MatricardiC. Matricardi (Carl)
CEO
Welding Solutions, Inc.
P.O. Box 289
Young Harris, GA 30582
Phone - 770-356-2107
cmatricardi@aol.com


DISTRICT 6
KrupnickiMichael A. Krupnicki
President
Mahany Welding Supply Co., Inc.
115 FedEx Way
Rochester, NY 14624
Phone - 585-705-1764
Office - 585-352-8000
Office - 315-218-5297
mkrup@mahanyweld.com


DISTRICT 7
AschemeierU. Aschemeier (Uwe)
Senior Welding Engineer
Subsea Global Solutions
3723 Woodland Ave.
Cincinnati, OH 45209
Phone - 786-473-9540
uwe@sgsdiving.com


DISTRICT 8
BurgessD. Joshua Burgess, PhD
Metallurgical Engineer
Alstom Power
1201 River Front Pkwy.
Chattanooga, TN 37402
Phone - 931-260-7039
djoshuaburgess@gmail.com


DISTRICT 9
SkilesMichael M. Skiles
Consultant
2508 Northside Rd.
New Iberia, LA 70563
Phone - 337-501-0304
michaelskiles@cox.net


DISTRICT 10
BrennerR. Brenner (Robert)
3341 Dueber Ave. SW
Canton, OH 44706
Phone - 330-575-0198
bobren28@yahoo.com


DISTRICT 11
WilcoxR. P. Wilcox (Bob)
33853 Avondale St
Westland, MI 48186
Phone - 313-949-3676
rmwilcox@wowway.com

      

DISTRICT 12
RolandD. J. Roland (Dan)
Weld Process Specialist
Airgas
N5649 State Hwy 180
Marinette, WI 54143
Phone - 920-241-1542
Daniel.Roland@Airgas.com


DISTRICT 13
Willard J. A. Willard (John)
Administrator
Kankakee Community College
2034 S 10000W Rd.
Bonfield, IL 60913
Phone - 815-954-4838
Kustom_Bilt@msn.com


DISTRICT 14
Richwine R. L. Richwine (Bob)
Institute Director
Ivy Technical Community College
301 Avalon Lane
Chesterfield, IN 46017
Phone - 765-378-5378
rlrichwine2@aol.com


DISTRICT 15
Dave D. E. Lynnes (Dave)
President
Lynnes Welding Training, Inc.
1330 Page Dr. Suite 102B
Fargo, ND 58103
Phone - 701-893-2295
dave@learntoweld.com


DISTRICT 16
Karl Karl Fogleman
Consultant
512 S. 161 Circle
Omaha, NE 68118
Phone - 402-677-2490
fogleman3@cox.net


DISTRICT 17
Knapp Jerry Knapp
Outside Sales
Gas and Supply
8595 W. 81st St. South
Tulsa, OK 74131
Cell - 918-813-0541
jerry.knapp@gasandsupply.com


DISTRICT 18
Stoll John Stoll
Segment Manager, Energy &
Petrochem
Bohler Welding Group U.S.
15637 Marina Dr. #6
Montgomery, TX 77356
Cell - 713-724-2350
john.stoll@voestalpine.com


DISTRICT 19
Johnson K. Johnson (Ken)
Welding Engineer
Vigor Shipyard
13400 SE 53 Street
Bellevue, WA 98006
Phone - 206-355-9233
kenneth.johnson@vigorindustrial.com


DISTRICT 20
Gorman Pierrette H. Gorman
Welding Engineer
Sandia National Laboratories
PO Box 5800
Mail Stop 889
Albuquerque, NM 87185
Phone - 505-284-9644
phgorma@sandia.gov


DISTRICT 21
LindseySam Lindsey
Sr. Building Inspector
City of San Diego
10239 Caminito Rio Branco
San Diego, CA 92131
Phone - 858-740-1917
Office - 619-980-3994
slindsey@sandiego.gov


DISTRICT 22
Shatell K. Shatell (Kerry)
Sr. Welding Engineer
Pacific Gas & Electric Co.
3400 Crow Canyon Rd.
San Ramon, CA 94583
Phone - 925-866-5434
kesi@pge.com