AWS Section - Canada


Alberta  •  British Columbia  •  Montreal  •  Saskatoon

BACK TO SECTION LISTINGS

ALBERTA SECTION 216
WEBSITE www.aws.org/sections/nalberta/
CHAIRMAN Chris Vrolyk
TD Williamson Canada
9503-28 Avenue
Edmonton, AB T6N0A3
Canada
P: (780) 440-6637 x 1791
E: chris.vrolyk@tdwilliamson.com
VICE CHAIRMAN Wanda Griesheimer
WorleyParsonsCord
Suite 130, 5008 - 86 St.
Edmonton, AB T6E 5S2
Canada
P: (780) 801-4323
E: wanda.griesheimer@worleyparsons.com
SECRETARY Richard Witzke
Catapult Design Services Ltd.
25 Pretige Point NW
Edmonton, AB T6M 2T3
Canada
P: (780) 968-5025 x 1011
E: rick.witzke@amec.com
TREASURER Dale Lesik
ATCO Pipelines
7210-42 St. NW
Edmonton, AB T6B 3H1
Canada
P: (509) 420-5482
E: dale.lesik@alcopipelines.com
STUDENT CHAPTER University of Alberta
Dr. Adrian Gerlich - Advisor
University of Alberta
Chemical & Materials Engineering
7th Floof - ECERF Building
9107 - 116 Street
Edmonton, AB T6G 2V4
Canada
(780) 492-8853
BRITISH COLUMBIA SECTION 218
CHAIRMAN Steve Prost
M&R Sales
PO Box 88528 PRO Newton
Surrey, BC V3W 0X1
P: (604) 722-6657
E: m_rsales@uniserve.com
VICE CHAIRMAN Scott Stanley
Lincoln Electric Co.
#6 - 5925, 12th Street SE
Calgary, AB T2H 2M3
Canada
P: (604) 340-6855
E: scott_stanley@lincolnelectric.com
SECRETARY Mirela Crihana
Seaspan-Vancouver Shipyards Co Ltd.
50 Pemberton Ave.
North Vancouver, BC V7P 2R2
Canada
P: (778) 868-9705
E: mcrihana@seaspan.com
TREASURER Brenda Moe
718 - 333 Brooksbank Ave. Suite 605
North Vancouver, BC V7J 3V8
Canada
P: (778) 288-6337
E: bmoe77@telus.net
MONTREAL SECTION 206
CHAIRMAN Michel Marier
Sodevec
4410 Louis B. Mayer
Laval Quebec H7P 0G1
Canada
P: (514) 385-4416
F: (450) 682-7323
E: michelmarier20@gmail.com
VICE CHAIRMAN Gil Trigo
Consultarc Inc.
1885 Cedar
Mascouche, Quebec H7L 1X1
Canada
P: (514) 697-3273
E: gil.trigo@consultarc.ca
SECRETARY Gil Trigo
Consultarc Inc.
1885 Cedar
Mascouche, Quebec H7L 1X1
Canada
P: (514) 697-3273
E: gil.trigo@consultarc.ca
TREASURER Gil Trigo
Consultarc Inc.
1885 Cedar
Mascouche, Quebec H7L 1X1
Canada
P: (514) 697-3273
E: gil.trigo@consultarc.ca 
SASKATOON SECTION 224
CHAIRMAN Ike Oguocha
University of Saskatchewan
57 Campus Dr. Dept. of Mech. Engr.
Saskatoon, SK S7N5A9
Canada
P: (306) 966-7832
E: iko340@mail.usask.ca
VICE CHAIRMAN Augustin Marisca
SOUDCO
400 de Rigaud, Suite 1014
Montreal, Quebec H2L 4S9
Canada
P: (514) 982-9023
augustincan@yahoo.com
SECRETARY Ike Oguocha
University of Saskatchewan
57 Campus Dr. Dept. of mech. Engr.
Saskatoon, SK S7N5A9
Canada
P: (306) 966-7832
E: iko340@mail.usask.ca
TREASURER Huawei Guo
Supreme Steel Ltd.
PO Box 26002
North Corman Industrial Park
Saskatoon, SK S7K8C1
Canada
P: (306) 934-6187
E: huawei.guo@gmail.com