AWS Section - Central Ame...


Costa Rica  •  Jamaica  •  Trinidad & Tobago

BACK TO SECTION LISTINGS

COSTA RICA SECTION 230
CHAIR Antonio J. Tous
6703 NW 7st St
SJO-10282
Miami 33126
USA
P: (305) 432-4386
E: atous@censolsa.com
1ST VICE CHAIR Luis F. Tous
6703 NW 7st St
SJO-10294
Miami 33126
USA
P: (305) 432-4386
E: ltous@censolsa.com
SECRETARY Jose Luis Barzuna
PO Box 6454-1000
San Jose
Costa Rica
P: 506 8845-6824
E: jbarzuna@aisa-cr.com



TREASURER
Julio Mora
PO Box 6454-1000
San Jose
Costa Rica
P: 506 8990-4141
E: jmora@upalagricola.com
DATE UPDATED 7-2-14
JAMAICA SECTION 213
CHAIR Howard Chin
14 Bracknell Ave.
Kingston 6
Jamaica
P: (876) 927-4696
E: hmc14@cwjamaica.com
1ST VICE CHAIR Vernon E. Buchanan
University of Technology
237 Old Hope Rd.
Kingston 6
Jamaica
P:  (876) 349-0800
E: vbuchanan@utech.edu.jm
SECRETARY Astley Scott
Scott's Technical Services
PO Box 247
Mandeville PO
Jamaica
P: (876) 371-2287
E: astleyd@hotmail.com
TREASURER Howard Chin
14 Bracknell Ave.
Kingston 6 Jamaica
P: (876) 927-4696
E: hmc14@cwjamaica.com
DATE UPDATED 7-2-14
TRINIDAD & TOBAGO SECTION 214
CHAIR Cipriani Davis
73 Darwill Park
DAbadie
Port-of-Spain
Trinidad
P: (868) 687-8231
E: cipdav@yahoo.com
1ST VICE CHAIR David Bigford
65 Forest Hill Central
Balmain, Couva
Port-of-Spain
Trinidad
P: (868) 767-3706
E: david.bigford@gmail.com
SECRETARY Anthony Sam
303 15th Street South
Edingburg 500 Chaguanas
Port-of-Spain
Trinidad
P: (868) 772-4961
E: papa868@hotmail.com
TREASURER Anthony Sam
303 15th Street South
Edingburg 500 Chaguanas
Port-of-Spain
Trinidad
P: (868) 772-4961
E: papa868@hotmail.com
DATE UPDATED 7-2-14
Back To The Top