AWS Section - Middle East


Emirates Welding  •  Israel  •  Saudi Arabia

BACK TO SECTION LISTINGS

EMIRATES WELDING SECTION 201
CHAIR Bashkar Ra
W-113, West Wing 1
Dubai Airport Freezone
Dubai
PO Box 54364
United Arab Emirates
P: 971 50 550 4187
E: rbashkar@eim.ae
SECRETARY Maruthi V
PO Box # 2058
Mussafah
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
P: 971 50 237 32 52
E: maruthiv@npcc.ae
TREASURER Narinder Pal
ABN International FZCO
Dubai, 17927
United Arab Emirates
P: 971 55 454 1948
E: abn_intl@emirates.net.ae
ISRAEL SECTION 222
CHAIR Adi Atsits
42 Hayim Levnon St.
Tel Aviv, Israel 69977
P: 972 03 6465250
E: atsits@sii.org.il
1ST VICE CHAIR Jacky BenDayan
PO Box 2435
Cesaria, Israel 38900
P: 972 04 6265331
E: shaked00@netvision.net.il
SECRETARY Chaim Daon
7 Nachlieli St.
Kfar Sava, Israel 44246
P: 972 052 2445644
E: cdaon@arc-eyes.co.il
TREASURER Josef Fierman
PO Box 537
Holan, Israel 58105
P: 972 03 5503334
E: josef@faz-arc.co.il
DATE UPDATED 7-2-14
SAUDI ARABIA SECTION 205
CHAIR
Sayee P. Raghunathan
Welding and Metallurgical Specialist
Consulting Services Department
Saudi Aramco
P.O. Box. 11976
Al-Midra Building
Dhahran, Saudi Arabia -31311
Tel.Office +966-13-880-9579
Tel.Mob +966-53-742-2097
E: sayee.raghunathan@aramco.com



1ST VICE CHAIR

Tariq A. Al-Ghamdi
Welding Standards Committee Chairman
Saudi Aramco
PO Box 18116
DHMB
Dhahran 31311
Saudi Arabia
P: 96638809561
E: tariq.ghamdi.11@aramco.com



2ND VICE CHAIR

Hamad H. Al-Mustaneer
Welding Scientist
SABIC
182 Rd, STC-J MCS
PO Box 11669
Jubail Industrial City, Eastern P 31961
Saudi Arabia
P: 009663359912
E: mostaneerhh@sabic.com


SECRETARY
Samer Elkababji
SPECIALIZED GULF WELDING CO.
General Manager
SINAAYAT AL-MADAR
Al-Khobar, 31952
Saudi Arabia
Cell: (+966) 548065000
E: skababji@gmail.com
TREASURER Abdul-Rahman Nour
ITW Country Manager, Saudi Arabia & Bahrain
ITW Welding Products Group
PO Box 3982
Al-Khobar 31952
Saudi Arabia
P: 96613802487
E: anour@itw-me.ae
DATE UPDATED 3-3-15
Back To The Top