AWS Section - South Ameri...

Chile •  Ecuador  •  Peru  •  Rio de la Plata

BACK TO SECTION LISTINGS

CHILE SECTION 227
WEBSITE http://www.ceti.cl/chilesection/index.htm
CHAIR Mauricio Ibarra Echeverria
Indura S.A. Industria y Comercio
Camino a Melipilla 7060
Cerrillos
Santiago de Chile 9201355
P: (562) 25303244
E: mibarra@indura.net
1ST VICE CHAIR Jorge Parada Ahumada
Argenta S.A.
Santa Corina 0198
La Cisterna
Santiago de Chile 7970091
P: (562) 27970091
E: jparada@argenta.cl
SECRETARY Antonio Segura Guerrero
Avda. Presidente Riesco 5157
Depto. 136 - Las Condes
Santiago de Chile 7560854
P:  (569) 92184421
E: segurantonio@gmail.com
TREASURER Jose Lecea Caro
Centro Tecnico Indura Ltda.
Camino a Melipilla 7060
Cerrillos
Santiago de Chile 9201355
P: (562) 25303270
E: jlecea@indura.net
DATE UPDATED 7-2-14
ECUADOR SECTION 226
CHAIR Julio Segura Silva
Av. Juan Tanca Marengo KM1.8
Edificio Conauto - Swissgas
Guayaquil 090112
Ecuador
P: 593 42681920
E: jsegura@swissgas.com.ec
1ST VICE CHAIR Jorge Luis Velez Benitez
Av. 10 de Agosto 2524 y Andres Marin
Guayaquil
Ecuador
P: 593 42366078
E: jorgevelez@teinsersa.com
SECRETARY Diego Jaramillo
Urb. Fuentes del Rio MZ 9 V. 8 KM 10
5 Via Samborondon
Guayaquil
Ecuador
P: 593 999501461
E: diegojarape@hotmail.com



TREASURER
Julio Segura Jara
Av. Juan Tanca Marengo KM 1.8
Edificio Conauto - Swissgas
Guayaquil 090112
Ecuador
P: 593 42681920
E: jseguraj@swissgas.com.ec
STUDENT CHAPTER

ESPOL
KM 30.5 Via Perimetral
Campus Gustavo Galindo V.
PO Box 09-01-5863
Guayaquil, Ecuador
593-4-2269363

Advisor: Omar A. Serrano
Chairman: Daniel E. Leon
Vice Chairman: Luis A. Campoverde
Secretary: Gladys K. Garcia
Treasurer: Walther D. Mendoza

DATE UPDATED 1-29-15
PERU SECTION 212
CHAIR Carlos Fosca
Av. Universitaria 1801
San Miguel, Lima
Lima 32
Peru
P: 511 6262003
E: cfosca@pucp.edu.pe
1ST VICE CHAIR Leonor Zegarra
Universidad Nacional Ingenieria
Av. Nicolas Arriola 767
La Victoria, Lima
Peru
P: 511 6199600
E: leonor@uni.edu.pe
SECRETARY Juan Guardia
Av. Nicolas Arriola 767
La Victoria, Lima
Peru
P: 511 6199600
E: jguardia@soldexa.com.pe
TREASURER Pedro Coloma
Av. Nicolas Arriola 767
La Victoria, Lima
Peru
P: 511 6199600
E: pcoloma@soldexa.com.pe
DATE UPDATED 8-7-14
RIO DE LA PLATA SECTION 202
WEBSITE
www.soldadura.org.ar/
CHAIR Daniel Bottero
Bolivar 520
San Nicolas 2900
Argentina
P: 54 336-4427961
E: dbottero@cuarepoti.com.ar
1ST VICE CHAIR Juan Carlos Ferrero
Buenos Aires Welding
Baldomero F. Moreno 1269
Buenos Aires 1406
Argentina
P: 54 11-44822282
E: juan.ferrero@baw.com.ar
SECRETARY Daniel Bottero
Bolivar 520
San Nicolas 2900
Argentina
P: 54 336-4427961
E: dbottero@cuarepoti.com.ar
DATE UPDATED 8-7-14
Back To The Top